Skip to content

33 or 44 volume.

July 27, 2008
Masochist
noun
someone who obtains pleasure from receiving punishment

It’s funny how I seem to chase my own destruction; I wish I could submit without complaint. I figure i’d rather feel distress and anxiety than pass through life impassively and feel neither.

Today I didn’t do the skydeck, instead me and the Aryan went on an Ikea date and effused delight over floral quilts and Nordic designs. Probably not as thrilling as paying to see Melbourne from fifty storeys high but still, Ikea brings me joy.

Then this happened:

Veg out time is why i'm here

Choco my Churro

Dip it

Lip it

I’ve gone two days without chupa chups. I’m not sure how this has happened.

There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

Tomorrow I ride.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

