Skip to content

I ain’t your pal, dickface!

August 12, 2008

Got sent home from work today because there was none. Me, Aryan and edgewood made vege roast for dinner except I wasn’t allowed to help because apparently my hair is falling out (lies) and Rhianna doesn’t want hair in her food. What a snob. Right now i’m watching Bloodsport with Jean Claude Van Damme (he’s IN the film, not watching it with me), it was made in 1988 and it’s a fine piece of cinema with an incredible soundtrack.

So after speaking to a couple of people i’ve learned that Melbourne actually drives you insane, it’s not just me! I also found out vitamin B12 deficiency makes you loopy but I don’t think I have that. I love this city

This is Tiger Tim.  I hate his guts.
This is Tiger Tim. I hate his guts.

I’ve made a vow to stop being so emo and go back to how I was normally.

Apparently Ed and I are having an affair. Jamaican style…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

