Skip to content

I’ve gone wrong in my mind tank…

August 14, 2008

I received Mim-mail the other day. She made me a bracelet in crafts workshop. I love getting actual mail, it’s another one of those little things in life that makes you exceedingly happy; unless it contains bad news, which doesn’t really happen nowadays because most of the time people will call you.

Edit: That reads like a dig, it’s not.

Carla gave me acupuncture. I’m hoping this will give me inspiration on how I can get rich. Apparently all it will do is make me sleep well. I guess i’ll rely on my dreams.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

