Skip to content

Just quietly…

August 28, 2008

I think mini chupa chups might be better tasting than regular sized ones.  You might think this is absurd, but the strawberry flavour is most definitely different and apple isn’t so toxic tasting.  Orange and Cherry stay the same.  I reckon it has something to do with the wrapping/exposure to air.

I umpired netball for the second time tonight and I suck so much.  I missed heaps of contacts and obstructions and someone swore at me.  I was around the most gay people i’ve ever been around too, 3.  Oh hold on…4, including a lesbian.

There were two dogs there, a border collie called Weasel(!) and a Labrador.  Both were full of joy.

Work is back to normal as of tomorrow/Monday.  I want veg out time and movies on the weekend.

Today I listened to a lot of this:

And this…

That Half A Person TUI song is some catchy ass shit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

