Skip to content

Love cous cous, hate mock meat monday.

September 2, 2008

In my haste to eat I didn’t take photos.  I promise it happened though.  I wasn’t really down with the popcorn chicken-duck I made but the cous cous rocked and so did the tofu.  Ed told us a stupid riddle that drove me completely out of my mind.  So much so that I had to go for a 5 minute speed-ride around the block to release some anger.  I had the most visceral homicidal thoughts running through my mind that i’ve ever had in my life.  It was scary.  I don’t deal with frustration well.  Or smug riddle answering dickfaces called LEEROY SKYRME.

Next week it happens again but I think it’s going to be a bit more mexican.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

