Skip to content

Sweet Innocence

October 13, 2008

This weekend was spent mainly playing verbal hate-tennis with Rhianna.  I was obviously nothing but angelic the entire time.  I don’t know why she hates me so much.

SATURDAY

Simon had a BBQ this weekend and we made these:

Strawberry and Vanilla dairy free deliciousness

Simon lives on this road

Lee cooking “snags”

Evidence that I am NOT a tomboy

SUNDAY

smoothie:

Strawberries, ice cubes, soy milk, sugar, magic.

I decided to sunbathe all day without sunscreen, who’s a clever euro??

Face burn

Yeeeah no make up! :-/

Neck burn

The cans copped it too but that’s not for blogs.

Then Waffles scrammed the living daylights out of me for literally no reason whatsoever.  I have three witnesses to prove it too, though one proclaims there was some provocation.  He came and laid on my book because he thinks he’s a god damn queen, Rhianna shoo’d him away and he attacked ME.

There were 11 injuries in all.

To ease my radioactive face I smeared it with a chocolate mud mask…ermm..

oogah boogah!

oogah boogah!

_______________________

I’m siked on getting all this for FREE

American Apparel poster girl...coming soon.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 7:42 am

    that bed looks familiar! im dobbing!!!!
    -tyson

  2. laughinghardcryingharder permalink*
    October 16, 2008 10:39 am

    You’re sending stuff to your Brit girlfriend too though, Lee was all up in my grill bragging. ;)

  3. October 17, 2008 6:29 am

    hahaha shit

Leave a Reply

