Skip to content

Rabid Panic

October 16, 2008

I was (un)fortunate enough to inherit my father’s inability to organise or think further than the day ahead and as such, I lack the capabilities to do almost anything requiring planning for important things.  I also inherited poor maths skills, selective hearing and a healthy dose of imperviousness. Thanks dad.  At least I got my mother’s depression and neurosis.  This is why my life resembles scrambled egg on toast.  That said, i’m pretty sure i’m going to America next summer (British summer) to work a little and maybe visit some places.    I’m currently downloading a government guide to fruit picking, i’m probably gonna try and stay in Victoria and work in a vineyard, if I can.

This felt more satisfying than pretty much everything i’ve ever experienced.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

