Skip to content

Tortured by solitude…

October 19, 2008

I scare myself when i’m frustrated.  I think I have the ability to kill. Really.  I’m pretty sure i’m going to end up in jail when I eventually snap.  I imagine this will happen in my forties.

Anyway, i’ve planned my day out for tomorrow so I can make the most of it.  I was going to go to the beach but it’s so annoying not having a car and I really would like to incorporate pancakes into my day and I figured I probably can’t do that at the beach.

  • Wake up and say goodbye to Edward, he leaves at 8am, homeward bound, buhbye edward!
  • Go back to bed
  • Wake up and go see 10:45 showing of Wall-e
  • Go get crepes from the crazy bohemian crepe place
  • umm…i didn’t plan this very well.  I guess i’ll see about that beach…

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

So I woke up just in time to shout “bye eeeddd!” out my window as he was walking to the taxi, fell back asleep and missed the 10:45 showing of  Wall-e and had a wack dream about spiders and fighting and cake.  Made these for breakfast

and these for dinner

Saw Wall-e in the afternoon and it was probably the cutest most beautiful animation i’ve ever seen.  It made me want to hold hands with someone.  Yeah, so what?

I just took three sleeping tablets. Herbal ones though so they won’t do anything probably….except make me late for work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

