Skip to content

Lomovember?

November 5, 2008

I finally decided to give into this little subculture.  I’ve been a frequent visitor of the website for years and never got round to becoming a lomo nerd myself.  Times are a-changin’!

So after 2 hours of searching for somewhere that ships to Australia…(and wasn’t asking me to part with my kidneys)….

this little monkey should be here in roughly 5 weeks

I’ll be rocking pictures like this..

Sweet.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mkbk permalink
    November 5, 2008 10:56 pm

    You could have just bought one at Fat. But you probably haven’t been there . .

  2. November 5, 2008 11:24 pm

    If they sell the fisheye 2 in Fat i’m going to punch somebody in the face.

Leave a Reply

