Skip to content

Bokeh…

January 18, 2009

So when I was travelling I left my digital SLR camera on a bus, never to be seen again.  I’m still grieving.  Lately i’ve become re-focused on my love of photography and i’m itching to get back to my roots of simple 35mm black and white photography.  I have several manual SLRs at home which is frustrating because I want to start playing with them now.  I’ve decided that if I end up moving home at the end of February i’m going to turn my room into a dark room and start printing my own images.  It’ll be a good distraction from the realities of home and i’ll be picking up on an old hobby.

I <3 Bokeh

This weekend went too fast.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

