Skip to content

Right now…

January 24, 2009

I am listening to the dulcet tones of my housemate Andrew while band practice takes place downstairs.  I love living with a musician.  It’s the ultimate because 1) I get to listen to his songs for free and 2) it acts as an artistic muse for me and rinses away my Saturday afternoon apathy.  Kind of.

There is a solar eclipse ocurring on Monday but I don’t think Mebourne will get to see it.  Apparently only 1% will be covered for us.  However, if you live in France you will get to see the whole thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

