Skip to content

Time can bring you down…

February 24, 2009

s1055651

I like sweet william chocolate spread.

s1055643

After playing with chocolate and fire I played Halo whilst a band meeting took place in my kitchen.   I am not good at Halo.  I turned it off as a result of re-spawning for the 147th time and not understanding where I could find new ammo and instead i had to wield some rubbish laser thing which did shit all.  Whatever.

Maybe i’ll get an xbox when I get home to waste the hours while i’m busy saving for my next adventure.

Granny shooting a machine gun:

Being a broke ass sucks in my last week.  I need to be absorbing as much Melbourne as possible.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. allimighthavegivenforlovessake permalink
    February 25, 2009 7:34 pm

    MP40: The most common submachine gun used by the Germans/N00bz during WW2/COD2

  2. February 26, 2009 9:53 pm

    ………………….Colin?

Leave a Reply

