Skip to content

If it wasn’t for bad luck…i’d have no luck at all: part 2

March 1, 2009

…further from my previous post, a bank error combined with uncontrolled spending and having a bank sans 24hour assistance means i’ve got £4 in my overseas account and just enough money in my purse to eat dinner tomorrow night.  I also got bitten by a red ant whilst sitting outside trying to chill this morning.  Is life being serious right now?

I still haven’t received my e-ticket for my flight that leaves tomorrow night.

When I confided that i don’t feel ready to leave Australia just yet, several people said it’s better to leave on a high than for it to get stale and for me to fall into a fatigued comfortable rut living here..

…”ok”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

