Skip to content

Jetlag…

March 6, 2009

This is ludicrous.  I fell asleep today with the intention of napping and i wake up now, 12:30am, wide awake.  So i’m going to be up all night again.

The great thing about being home is having a house full of everything…stuff people collect over the years, stuff you can only accumulate through time and isolated purchases.  I have a piano to play, a guitar, an xbox and as much food as I can possibly eat.  I also have a sauna.  My family is by no means wealthy (my step dad just likes saunas so much he built one on the side of the house)  If I can spend the next six months just doing those five things I think i’ll be pretty much made until I return to Australia.

If anyone knows anything about visas, studying abroad or a farmer willing to do a sneaky for me then message me:

amy_jenn@hotmail.com

http://www.myspace.com/chesnut

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

