Skip to content

Babies!

March 18, 2009

So, we visited my niece and twin nephews Tia, Levi and Amare (Amaray).  They mostly hated me.  I have no idea how to speak to children or what to do when I am holding a baby.  My general tactic with babies is to to keep greeting them whilst talking through a taught smile.  So for example…i’m handed the baby…it’s looking at me, probably dribbling and i’m going “hiiiii! helloooo…ohh hello you…hi ..hi hi! who’s that…who’s that ah bah bah bah.. oh hello hello” in a weird smiling baby voice.  I don’t understand why everyone seems to do this.

Here’s some photos

Amare

Amare tried to lick off my tattoo

img_1396

img_1398

Amare.................Levi

img_1399

…Literally tried to escape the moment he was in my arms.

img_1402

img_1410

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

