Skip to content

Fuck the haters…

March 29, 2009

Got another watch finally

img_2148

I figured i’d try frooting it up with some paint…

img_2143

Some minor surgery…

img_2149

img_21511

et voilà…

img_2152

After all this, the paint on the strap cracked when i put it on so, i scraped off what  i could and  now I have this piece of shit going on…

img_21541

Kind of like it though.  I look like crap wearing it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chaptersxxx permalink
    April 8, 2009 11:30 pm

    Got my Casio back yesterday with a fresh strap.

    What ever drove you to spray that beast..?

  2. April 8, 2009 11:36 pm

    Sweet. I don’t know. I thought it would work. It didn’t. It broke immediately.

    <3 watches.

Leave a Reply

