Skip to content

Ramble in the country…

April 30, 2009

Making the most of our free time

img_01012

img_0113

14 babies! I wanted to wrap my fist around one of these and squeeze hard.  (out of love)

img_0115

The bridge?

img_0116

Aqua silhouettes.  It’s a myth that a swan can break  a man’s arm.

img_0120

img_0121

so.

img_01221

I bought these nike dunks before I was vegan and are my only "sensible" outside shoes that could endure mud and ponds and ducks.

The shoes are 2005 nike dunks (low) and were bought for me by my current pimp at the time.  I don’t play basketball so I use them for walking around the countryside with my homies.  Bunnnngg.

Today = above + tea + brownies + I need a better camera :(

Everyone go watch Shifty.  It’s the realness.

“starve a cat for a week and it’d eat a condom”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

