Skip to content

Ou est mon amour?

June 6, 2009

Too many people i know are getting married.  It’s enough to make me hyperventilate into a paper bag.  I don’t know whether I’m freaking out that everyone is getting so serious and i’m so far away from being married it’s untrue (mentally, physically and emotionally) or if it’s because i’ve had two Dr Peppers.

I think when it comes down to it, i just wouldn’t believe someone if  they made a promise to love me forever.  I guess if I met someone that reeeeally wanted to get married then i would.   I’d throw a wicked party.

And look like a hippy

honeybee

 

amour amour

amour amour

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Matthew Redd permalink
    June 6, 2009 9:55 am

    Coincidence, but this was what was troubling me today. At least I’m not alone.

Leave a Reply

