Skip to content

Things this week…

July 6, 2009

I got my hair cut off

a mouse died in my room and i couldn’t find it for two days and when i did there were maggots in it

My cat has gone to live two houses down – not connected to above, she is deaf, has no teeth and probably has dementia

I found out that these exist in my ‘hood

Ate truffles

Found out I belong to a blood group only 8% of the population share, which subsequently I found out isn’t actually that rare.

23 is the perfect “loud” volume in my car.

I’m now a size 8 all over

The girls have downsized :(

The UK is full of crims

My hunger to return to Australia has increased 3 fold.

I’m going to live in France in September for a little while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

