Skip to content

Right now…

August 27, 2009

…I am being kissed by the sun in my garden, it’s 21 degrees and i’m listening to Ludovico Einaudi while i make myself learn.  Being unemployed is pretty good.  The only downside is that I keep creating a live circuit with my headphones’ partial raw cable whenever i touch something that conducts electricity, it’s like being stung periodically by a wasp, maybe I am, there’s a wasp’s nest nearby.  A medium price to pay for a hard day’s relaxation.

I miss someone.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

