Skip to content

Shannyn

September 7, 2009

I just had a dream during my afternoon nap (I can do that now) that I was at a Paris Bastille day hanging out with my dance troupe that Shannyn Sossamon was a part of.  The dance was stupid.  She stubbed her toe and i found her a plaster and then she started talking to me and i got all starstruck but managed something cheeky.  Then she was just about to get a round of strawberry drips in (some kind of strawberry drink in dreamworld) when New Zealand visa Bureau rang my phone and the fantasy ended as I woke up.  I imagine the dream ended with me and her being best mates and me adding her on the respective social network sites.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

