Skip to content

The mirrims survive another day!

November 15, 2009

This is what happens when you ignore the burning smell and your brakes fail.  Like a stupid idiot i wasn’t wearing my seatbelt.

crumplestiltskin

This is in my top five most scaries.  I  could have killed us if we were going faster, or it could have been my mum tomorrow morning doing 70mph on the motorway….these are thoughts too much to bear, so i shan’t.  I totally Nostradamus’d this accident too.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. deanosc permalink
    November 15, 2009 9:21 pm

    How do you seriously not wear a seat belt……!!!!! What the fuck!!

  2. November 15, 2009 11:06 pm

    Yeah, complete dick habit i started doing in the last two months. Don’t tell my mum!

  3. deanosc permalink
    November 16, 2009 2:43 am

    Yeah there is not many things more shit than not wearing your seat belt. haha I will not tell Mummy but you better start wearing your belt. I always look at the no seat belt signs on the road and think to myself who is stupid enough to not wear a seat belt these days anyway haha

  4. leavemehere permalink
    November 21, 2009 5:32 pm

    should we try send the BMX over?

Leave a Reply

