Skip to content

Okay…

March 20, 2010

..So I don’t wanna freak everyone out but i bought this hand lotion today…

…because my hands have been exceedingly dry over winter and, well, I’m pretty sure it’s given me super powers.  I was just able to withstand immersing my hands in near boiling water.  Ok maybe not ‘near boiling’ but the hottest temperature the water gets from the tap – which is pretty HOT!  Maybe i should cover my whole body in it and go scuba diving in Mount Etna?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

