Skip to content

Help the Aged…

April 14, 2010

Last night was the first time in my life my reflection physically scared me.  I went to turn off my light and saw in the mirror what looked like the witch from Hansel & Gretel (me without make up and Robert Smith hair).  I had to turn the light back on to make sure it was me and not some sneaky fairytale trying to creep in before bed time.

The only other time I scared myself like this was when i was in the shower and looked at the steamed window and thought there was a man standing there watching me,  it took me at least 7 seconds to realise it was my own reflection – during which time i made sure I looked like this:

Is it possible anyone else is this retarded?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 6:42 am

    Maybe its time to start hitting the gym Amy..?? haha

  2. rhianna permalink
    April 15, 2010 7:08 am

    no my reflection often scares me too! although normally when i see a man in the mirror its ed standing right behind me.

  3. April 15, 2010 9:43 pm

    Am I looking like I ate all the pies Dane? What a cheek.

  4. April 16, 2010 1:13 am

    One too many pies Amy hahaha

  5. April 16, 2010 12:18 pm

    I guess i should stop having cake for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

