Skip to content

Lolcats

October 11, 2010

On Sunday my Grandma made me laugh by telling me that even as a child I was always interested in gruesome things.  Apparently, one time in the car on a long journey aged about 7, I described in – great detail – the plot and goriest parts of a film. I imagine it must have been Aliens or Predator as I remember being proud to tell my friends that i’d seen them both.  In actual fact I remember when I watched both of those I got so scared I puked.

I was allowed to watch things like Terminator and Bruce Lee kick a man’s head off but I wasn’t allowed to watch Pretty Woman.   Mum logic.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

