Skip to content

The cruelest of the cruel

October 20, 2010

“The poor mother cat kept licking the kittens, hoping it would revive the them.  According to the family that adopted the stray cat, on the morning of the 11th when they heard the cat’s tragic cries, they rushed downstairs to discover this stray cat’s four kittens abused to death, and even placed in front of the mother cat. The kittens’ bodies were covered with bullet holes, with blood all over. One of the kittens had its neck tied with a rope and elongated, its chest cut open, heart exposed, while the other three kittens’ heads were stepped on.”

I don’t know whether it’s the fact you can see the physical expression of pain on the mother cat’s face or if it’s because there are people in this world capable of carrying out these acts of torture, but I am so deeply affected by this image that it makes me feel sick to my stomach.  If I saw anything like this occurring I don’t know if i could be held responsible for my actions because the rage that would overcome me would, in my mind, completely justify any act of retaliation on my part.  It’s disgusting, i’m putting in an application to be the new Angel of Death so I can smite the sadistic c*nts who do this kind of thing. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 14, 2010 2:59 am

    I’m so angry right now; this picture and story hurts and saddens me, not because I’m let down by people, but because this happened. Its sick.

Leave a Reply

