Skip to content

New Years Resolutions…

January 3, 2011
  • Play piano way more, trying for every day, maybe learn to sing.
  • Cultivate a more interesting wardrobe
  • Take more photos of life – with my olympus trip.
  • Get a job in a salon
  • Eat less sugary foods
  • Get a Cineworld card and see more films at the cinema
  • See my friends more
  • Use the internet less (maybe if I write that down it’ll happen?)
  • Exhibit some work
  • Have awesome hair
  • Get my ass to Melbourne
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2011 7:19 am

    As an honest question, whats the draw to Australia?

  2. January 9, 2011 11:53 am

    Friends, Lifestyle, opportunity, affordable houses, great food…it has almost everything I could ever want that I can’t get from living in the UK.

  3. January 9, 2011 3:14 pm

    Interesting; I ask because it seems like I know a rash of American’s that are headed that way too.

  4. rhianna permalink
    January 18, 2011 10:44 am

    Amy you can sing! you’re probs one of the best singers i know!

  5. January 18, 2011 8:28 pm

    Haha as if! But thanks <3

Leave a Reply

