Skip to content

Nothing to report

February 25, 2011

Life is dull.  So I spend what little money I have on bollocks I don’t need.  I literally have no backbone when it comes to sales people.  I can be sold anything…but how am I meant to resist a FREE creaseless cream shadowliner from Benefit?

shopping vintage…(“vintage”)

The only colour that matters….

Because I have greatness within and I want to be the owner of non-jelly legs and a hot ass…(I just tried this and I have all the muscle strength of a jelly fish)

This is how i’m rockin’ n rollin’ my hair lately…

Not diggin’ on Chanel mat lumiere foundation Vitalumiere all the way.

Until my next boring instalment..

x x x

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 11:47 pm

    Wow really slow few weeks… haha

  2. February 26, 2011 7:13 am

    I know right. What’s the point of me having a blog when I have nothing to blog about hahah

  3. March 1, 2011 2:02 pm

    Blog an in action shot of you in bike shorts using the thigh toner hahahahah

  4. March 1, 2011 6:54 pm

    Hahaha. No.

Leave a Reply

