Skip to content

I know it’s trite…

May 23, 2011

But I honestly don’t believe I will be able to fully trust a guy not to be tuning other girls behind my back.  My love life is as dry as the Atacama at the moment so i’m speaking in generalities, but the type of guys I tend to go for are the ones who love the ladies.  Multiple ladies, at the same time.  I wish I was a fucking lesbian.  And I say that with all the sincerity in my heart, if I had even the smallest inclination to like other girls’ vaginas, i’d be all over it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. rhianna permalink
    May 24, 2011 12:49 pm

    i remember when i met you you werent even slightly bitter about men! Then you met aussies and realised they are sleezyyyy. Thats why i opted for a brit, less sleezy in my opinion. <3

  2. May 24, 2011 4:44 pm

    Haha dude…100% true. I used to be so naive! Thinking back, I was so so chill about my old boyfriends hanging out with girls and it wouldn’t even cross my mind that anything suss would be going on. I wish I was still like that :(

  3. May 25, 2011 2:15 am

    :(

  4. May 28, 2011 6:58 pm

    Agreed

Leave a Reply

