Skip to content

I’m yet to be proved..

June 17, 2011

…that I am capable of being attracted to a decent guy who isn’t a wet blanket but who also isn’t a 3rd degree areshole, does such a rare creature exist? Would I fancy him if he did?  The answer is no and most likely, no.   It’s a pirate’s single life for me and i’m keeping it that way.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kev permalink
    June 20, 2011 11:18 am

    Man up.

  2. June 20, 2011 5:22 pm

    Is that meant to be ironic?

  3. Kev permalink
    June 24, 2011 4:02 pm

    Oui!

  4. October 24, 2011 11:09 pm

    If you’re ever in my neck of the woods I’d put that to the test. I won’t hold my breath, but its an offer worth making. As I see it, for any given person who gives a shit AND has something to offer, acceptable options in a population of uncommitted individuals really boils down to about 3-5%, between differences in age, geography, personality, and values.

Leave a Reply

