Skip to content

Tomato Ketchup

August 22, 2011

I bought this jacket the other day and it reminded me of a game we used to play when i’d visit my cousins, it was called “Tomato Ketchup”.  The basic premise was similar to “It” but with with cruel a twist.  The twist was that because I was the most weakling of the cousins and the only one who owned (and always had to wear) a shiny, red macintosh I was “Ketchup” and therefore “it”.  Every time.  If ever I did manage to Ketchup someone, a new rule was made on the spot which somehow meant I was still ‘It’.  I hated that game.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

