Skip to content

I’m selling the origami animals

September 16, 2011

He y’all spread the word or buy one!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/wenttogetprovisions?ref=pr_shop_more

 

I need ticket money to come to Austraaaalia!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2011 10:51 pm

    I was asking you about a commissioned wood burn last year on facebook; did you still have interest in that?

  2. October 24, 2011 11:02 pm

    Bonjour Scott! YESS. Into it now, hit me up on facebook again and we’ll discuss, I promise I am back in full inspired swing atm.

  3. October 24, 2011 11:26 pm

    Can’t wait to hear your thoughts :)

  4. October 24, 2011 11:29 pm

    Also, your facebook page Went to Get Provisions has no option to message you; where should I go to do that?

  5. October 25, 2011 12:05 am

    Oh shit umm yeah do it via this http://www.wenttogetprovisions.com/contact/#

Leave a Reply

