Skip to content

February 16, 2012

I can’t remember the last time I didn’t cry every day.  Honestly.  What has this blog turned into hahah.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2012 3:04 am

    Tears show you that there is strength with in bub … At least thats what I experienced..
    I’m sorry about what your going through… I just know the shoes all to well you’ll be walking in after … But i know you’ll be walking stronger with amazing memories to guide you like I did

  2. Jacinta permalink
    February 19, 2012 12:42 pm

    Hey, I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now, back when you were living in Australia and I was living in England! I’m jealous that you are always able to express your thoughts and feelings so well and it’s been quite comforting to know that there is someone out there who often shares similar views on life. I’m sorry that life is hard at the moment, I cannot comprehend what you are going through. I hope that you find the strength you need and that one day soon you will wake up without feeling fear or sadness and can genuinely be excited for your future.

  3. February 19, 2012 12:52 pm

    Hello, what a lovely comment! Indeed I am also looking forward to that day. Though things do feel infinitely better as the days pass – time heals all wounds as they say, it also allows you to get used to the new emotions that come with such experiences. Life is about learning I suppose and this is just a lesson in learning to be strong emotionally, not only for one’s one sense of peace but for other’s too.
    Thank you for continuing to read and the kind words; I can only apologise for the amalgamation of melancholy this blog has transformed into ha!

Leave a Reply

